I’m online!

Well it’s official I have my own blog. I now have the ability to type a load of words and send them out into the internet void at the click of a button! It was surprisingly easy as well, that is if you don’t count the hours I spent wrestling with the customisation settings (and even having done that it’s far from professional looking).

Anyway, I suppose some kind of introduction is in order. My name’s Jen, I’m 20 and I’m currently in second year of university in Glasgow. Over the course of my two years at uni I’ve become particularly talented at one specific thing, no not my subject, finding things to distract me from studying! I currently write for the Glasgow Guardian, our student newspaper, and write fiction in my spare time… I suppose starting a blog also fits this category. Instead of chain watching Breaking Bad or going out and, I dunno, meeting people, my chosen method of avoiding work is creating more work for myself. Nice one Jen.

I’m super interested in music, films, food and makeup (when I can afford it), so my blog will most likely be an amalgamation of all of those things. I hope you enjoy reading whatever’s to come!

Until next time,

Jen x

8 thoughts on “I’m online!

Leave a Reply

