Random Picture Tag

Heeeeyo I thought I’d do a really old tag today because why not? I’ve been looking at quite a few peoples old blog posts recently and this seemed to do the rounds back in the day.

Premise is you go onto your pictures pick a random folder and choose i think the fourth or fifth picture in that file, share it and explain it! If that’s not exactly how you’re meant to do it I apologise but that’s how I’ve done it for the purpose of this post.

Well I’m the kind of person who has all their photos saved into different folders entitled things like ‘Christmas 2012’ etc. So I decided to pick a folder from a time where I actually did quite a lot to increase my chances of actually having an interesting photo to share with you!

mcdonalds

That’s 17 year old me on the left looking pleased as punch about something! This picture is called ‘mcdonalds’ on my laptop, so as the name suggests this photo was taken in McDonalds. It was taken in Late July 2014 in Plymouth, so the weather was nice and warm! I’m not from Plymouth but I was down visiting my cousin Ellie (middle) during the summer.

We were on our way to an outdoors concert by Mad Dog Mcrea (props if you’ve heard of them, they were a local band), but someone needed the toilet so we all popped into McDonalds to wait for them. I wouldn’t usually dress up to go to McDonalds (and I also don’t normally look quite so thrilled about it either)!

Anyway this was just a short post because I thought it was quite a fun and interesting tag. If anyone wants to comment below doing the same consider yourself tagged!

Until next time,

J x

5 thoughts on “Random Picture Tag

  1. Love this! I have many questions about this photo and the main ones are why Charlee’s snapchat story was 100 seconds long, and who the bright blue shorts guy is cause he looks like a lad. Really enjoy posts like this 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

