Found poetry in a classy Glasgow club toilet

I was just looking through all the pictures on my phone deleting all the screenshots and old, irrelevant crap when I came across a couple of pictures that caught my attention.

This post has no other point than to make you laugh (if you have a similar sense of humour to me).

I was pretty intoxicated when I took these pictures in a club called Flat 01 in Glasgow but I’m really glad I did!

Glasgow Club, Flat 0/1

Glasgow Club, Flat 0/1

You know, I don’t really have much to say other than, to whoever wrote this, I like your message guys it’s a good one but I think you may have picked the wrong audience. Chances are most of the people reading it are off for a massive fuck off McDonalds at the end of the night. Not me. Genuinely.

I had a Subway instead.

Well that’s all I have to say this time, sorry it wasn’t very philosophical or intelligent in any way but I’m studying for exams at the moment (well really procrastination and sorting through all my old pictures) and can’t think of any elaborate ideas.

Until next time,

J x

P.s.

Have a good one Lozza

Glasgow Club, Flat 0/1

2 thoughts on “Found poetry in a classy Glasgow club toilet

Leave a Reply

